JMPE Electrical Engineering Lighting Design
bulb
Home
About JMPE
John Maloney
Staff
Projects
Awards
What's New
Links
Make a Payment
Contact Us

156 West Alamar Avenue, Suite B
Santa Barbara, CA 93105
Ph: (805) 569-9216 • Fax: (805) 569-2405

5500 Ming Avenue, Suite 251
Bakersfield, CA 93309
Ph: (661) 831-7851 • Fax: (661) 831-7813

127 West Clark Ave., Suite 204
Orcutt, CA  93455
Ph: 805-886-1390

e-mail: maloney@jmpe.net

Contact Us

Santa Barbara Office
156 West Alamar Avenue, Suite B
Santa Barbara, CA 93105
Ph: (805) 569-9216 • Fax: (805) 569-2405
Get Map

Bakersfield Office
5500 Ming Avenue, Suite 251
Bakersfield, CA 93309
Ph: (661) 831-7851 • Fax: (661) 831-7813
Get Map

Orcutt Office
127 West Clark Ave., Suite 204
Orcutt, CA 93455
Ph: 805-886-1390
Get Map

Staff Email Directory

John Maloney maloney@ jmpe.net
Tanner Howard tanner@jmpe.net.
Alfredo Sanchez alfredo@jmpe.net
Alfonso Cipres alfonso@jmpe.net
Gloria Garcia gloria@jmpe.net
Manuel Gomez manuel@jmpe.net
Robert Arredondo robert@jmpe.net
Andy Cipres andy@jmpe.net
Wade Roberts wade@jmpe.net
Chelsea Harmon chelsea@jmpe.net
Jorge Rodriguez jorge@jmpe.net
Salvador Melendez sal@jmpe.net
Annie Reis annie@jmpe.net
Ken Towery ken@jmpe.net